2014 Scholars Program

Jordon Cook Dr. Charles Derby Lab Neuroscience
Michael Donahue Dr. Laura Carruth Lab Neuroscience
Lluvia Frias Dr. Marise Parent Lab Neuroscience
Preetham Ganupuru Dr. Paul Katz Lab Neuroscience
Kegan Isaak Dr. Sarah Brosnan Lab Psychology
Drake Engel Knapper Dr. Andrey Shilnikov Lab Neuroscience & Math
Anandhi Martin Dr. Walt Wilczynski Lab Neuroscience
Caitlin McCoyd Dr. Nicole Vincent Lab Philosophy
Megan Moore Dr. Aras Petrulis Lab Neuroscience
Ana Noriega Dr. Andrey Shilnikov Lab Neuroscience & Math
Krupa Prashant Patel Dr. Gennady Cymbalyuk Lab Neuroscience
Fardowsa Hassan Robow Dr. Tim Bartness Lab Biology
Elizabeth Sandy Dr. Anne Murphy Lab Neuroscience
Jessica Snellings Dr. Jessica Turner Lab Psychology
William Walker Dr. Nancy Forger Lab Neuroscience

The 2014 Scholar Poster Session was held in conjunction with BRAIN Program. The combined Abstract Booklet can be found here: BRAIN / B&B 2014 Abstract Booklet.

2014 Poster Symposium Winners:

  • 1st Place: William Walker
    Lab: Nancy Forger
    "Role of Microglia in Programmed Death"
  • Honorable Mention: Michael Donahue
    Lab: Laura Carruth
    “Effects of early developmental stress on global methylation in the zebra finch”