Nu Rho Psi wins 2018-2019 Chapter of the Year Award

The Georgia State University chapter of Nu Rho Psi received the 2018-2019 Chapter of the Year Award! Nu Rho Psi is the National Honor Society in Neuroscience.

Featured in this picture from left to right are: Dean Sara Rosen of the College of Arts and Sciences, neuroscience major Kali Malham, Dr. Nancy Forger (Director of the Neuroscience Institute), Dr. Michael Black (Nu Rho Psi faculty advisor and Nu Rho Psi President-elect), Erica Browne, Alexus Jackson, and Sara Adeosun, neuroscience majors.

All of the students are members of the chapter’s 2019-2020 executive board. Way to go Nu Rho Psi!